Eibach Springs Blog


Corona, Calif. (November 14, 2014)

V8 Supercars
Red Bull Racing Australia Wins Gold Coast 600 and Title Gold Coast, Australia (October 26, 2014) – Jamie Whincup and Paul Dumbrell piloted the Red Bull Racing Australia #1 Eibach Springs entry to the victory in the Gold Coast 600. Not only did the duo claim the win in the V8 Supercars finale, but they also scored the series title for the second consecutive year.

EIBACH-THE WILL TO WIN - 11.14.2014Blancpain Sprint Series (BSS) GT
Laurens Vanthoor Sweeps BSS GT Finale and Championship Baku, Azerbaijan (November 2, 2014) – Laurens Vanthoor and the Belgian Audi Club Team WRT enjoyed a phenomenal conclusion to the 2014 season by securing the pole position for the finale before claiming victories in both the qualification race and the main race in their Eibach Springs entry. With the dominant performance, Vanthoor was also crowned the Blancpain Sprint Series GT champion, which is the overall classification of the sprint and endurance series. The title came in addition to the Blancpain Sprint Series Endurance title that he clinched in September.

Audi R8 LMS Cup
Alex Yoong Extends Lead in Audi R8 LMS Cup Shanghai, China (November 2, 2014) – With just one race weekend remaining in the 2014 campaign for the Audi R8 LMS Cup, Alex Yoong has extended his lead atop the series standings with a win at the Formula One Shanghai International Circuit. Yoong raced to his fourth win of the season in his Eibach Springs Team Audi entry during the second round of the weekend, which allowed him to extend his advantage to seven points over André Couto.

Team Audi Collects Several BSS Accolades Baku, Azerbaijan (November 2, 2014) – Following the conclusion of the 2014 Blancpain Sprint Series season, which came at Azerbaijan, Team Audi collected several more trophies as they relished a great season with their Audi R8 LMS ultra. The Belgian Audi Club Team WRT won the team classification in the Sprint Series, the GT Series and the Silver Cup. The driver’s title in the Silver Cup went to the WRT drivers, Vincent Abril and Mateusz Lisowski. In the Pro-Am classification, another Audi squad was deemed the winner as Marc Basseng and Alessandro Latif took this category with Phoenix Racing. Following the win of the ADAC GT Masters and the Blancpain Endurance Series, the Blancpain GT title marks the third overall championship title for the Audi R8 LMS ultra in 2014.

EIBACH-THE WILL TO WIN - 11.14.2014United States Modified Touring Series (USMTS)
Rodney Sanders Wreaks Havoc on Halloween for 35th Win of 2014 Ardmore, Oklahoma (October 31, 2014) – Southern Oklahoma Speedway played host to the Halloween Havoc event, and it was Rodney Sanders who found victory lane in the second round of the three race series. Sanders won his heat race to earn the second spot for the USMTS Modified feature in his Swan Energy #20 Eibach Springs entry, and went on to lead every lap of the $3,000-to-win affair to score a stellar 35th triumph of the season.

Download PDF Version.

Thursday, November 13, 2014


Follow Us on Facebook
Become a fan on Facebook
Follow Us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter
Follow Us on YOUTUBE
View our YouTube channel
Follow Us on Instagram
Follow us on Instagram
Sign up for updates
Sign up for updates
Sign up for updates
Eibach Blog- RSS Feed
Eibach—The Will To Win
Join the winning teams around the world and switch to the Eibach performance advantage. Whether it's Formula 1, WRC or NASCAR, the winning factor is often chassis setup and tuning... More >>>