Eibach Springs Blog


Corona, Calif. (October 22, 2014)

WISSOTA Super Late Model
Ricky Weiss Clinches Third WISSOTA Late Model National Title Headingly, Manitoba, Canada (October 11, 2014) – The 2014 WISSOTA season is now complete, and Ricky Weiss is officially the WISSOTA Late Model National Champion in his Eibach Springs #7w Derrick’s Sandblasting/Bloomquist Super Late Model. Weiss claimed his third WISSOTA national championship by 28 markers over Brad Seng while Scott Ward, Harry Hanson and Mike Balcaen rounded out the top five in the final standings. He ended the year with 19 wins in 46 events.

International Motor Contest Association (IMCA)
Ricky Thornton Jr. Conquers Casa Grande Casa Grande, Arizona (October 4, 2014) – A stellar season for Ricky Thornton Jr. raged forward into Central Arizona Raceway, where the Chandler, Arizona racer visited victory lane for the nineteenth time in the Madrid Motorsports #5m Eibach Springs/Larry Shaw race car in the IMCA Modified division. 

EIBACH-THE WILL TO WIN - 10.23.2014Lucas Oil Midwest Late Model Racing Association (MLRA)
Lucas Oil MLRA Finale Conquered by Ryan Gustin Wheatland, Missouri (October 11, 2014) – Ryan Gustin blasted from the fifth starting spot in the finale to claim the Lucas Oil MLRA Super Late Model win at Lucas Oil Speedway. The ABC 17 Fall Nationals found Gustin progressively working his way forward through the pack during the course of the $5,000-to-win feature before taking the lead with just 13 laps remaining. He went on to lead the closing laps to score his ninth win of 2014 in his Gressel Racing #19r Eibach Springs/Rocket Super Late Model.

Chad Simpson Notches Lucas Oil MLRA Championship Wheatland, Missouri (October 11, 2014) – Just a few weeks after claiming a record, fifth Corn Belt Clash Super Late Model title, Chad Simpson officially recorded his first Lucas Oil Midwest Late Model Racing Association (MLRA) championship with a solid outing at Lucas Oil Speedway. Along the way the, he scored three wins in his Eibach Springs #25 Liebe Trucking Super Late Model. 

EIBACH-THE WILL TO WIN - 10.23.2014Open Wheel Modified
Rodney Sanders Pushes 2014 Win Tally to 34 with Red River Romp Wichita Falls, Texas (October 11, 2014) – Rodney Sanders powered his Eibach Springs #20 Swan Energy/MB Customs Open Wheel Modified to the $3,000 triumph in the inaugural Red River Open Wheel Nationals at Red River Speedway. He led the feature from flag-to-flag to score his impressive thirty-fourth victory of the 2014 season. 



Download PDF Version.

Wednesday, October 22, 2014


Follow Us on Facebook
Become a fan on Facebook
Follow Us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter
Follow Us on YOUTUBE
View our YouTube channel
Follow Us on Instagram
Follow us on Instagram
Sign up for updates
Sign up for updates
Sign up for updates
Eibach Blog- RSS Feed
Eibach—The Will To Win
Join the winning teams around the world and switch to the Eibach performance advantage. Whether it's Formula 1, WRC or NASCAR, the winning factor is often chassis setup and tuning... More >>>