Eibach Springs Blog


Corona, CA (July 03, 2014)

DIRTCar Summer Nationals
Billy Moyer Jr. Wires DIRTCar Summer Nationals Field at Farley Farley, Iowa (June 17, 2015) – Billy Moyer Jr. scored his second win of 2015 in convincing fashion on Wednesday evening with a flag-to-flag victory with the DIRTCar Summernationals at Farley Speedway. The Batesville, Arkansas driver led every lap of the $10,000-to-win, finale aboard his Crop Production Services #21 Jr. Eibach Springs Super Late Model.

EIBACH-THE WILL TO WIN - 07.03.2015WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series
Ricky Weiss Romps to Rock Rapids Win Rock Rapids, Iowa (June 19, 2015) – Ricky Weiss powered his Eibach #7 Bloomquist Late Model to his eighth win of the season with a great run at Rapid Speedway in WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series competition.

EIBACH-THE WILL TO WIN - 07.03.2015United States Modified Touring Series (USMTS)
Rodney Sanders Extends Win Streak in USMTS Action Wichita, Kansas (June 18, 2015) – With a triumph at 81 Speedway Rodney Sanders banked his twelfth win of the season, and his fourth in a row with the United States Modified Touring Series (USMTS). A talented field of fifty-eight competitors was no match for Sanders. He led every lap of the feature in his Eibach #20 Swan Energy Modified to collect the $3,000 win.

No Stopping Rodney Sanders in USMTS Competition Wichita Falls, Texas (June 19, 2015) – Another night and another win for Happy, Texas hot shoe, Rodney Sanders as he again led every lap of the feature to score a $3,000 triumph in USMTS action. The victory came at Red River Speedway, where he earned the pole position for the feature and never looked back on his way to claiming yet another race.

Rodney Sanders Takes Win Streak to Six Amarillo, Texas (June 20, 2015) – USMTS competitors are officially tired of seeing Rodney Sanders enter events. He concluded a busy weekend with the series by storming to his sixth-straight victory with a triumph at Route 66 Motor Speedway in his Eibach #20 Swan Energy Modified. He now has fourteen wins this season.

National Championship Racing Association (NCRA) Super Late Models
Ryan Gustin Grabs Lonnie Smith Memorial Checkers Wichita Falls, Texas (June 19, 2015) – Salina Speedway saw Ryan Gustin pilot his Gressel Racing #19R Rocket to the victory in the Lonnie Smith Memorial. Gustin led flag-to-flag in the National Championship Racing Association (NCRA) Super Late Model sanctioned event. He now has won ten races in 2015.

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series (LOLMDS)
Randy Weaver Wins First-Career LOLMDS Feature Maryville, Tennessee (June 20, 2015) – Crossville, Tennessee’s Randy Weaver has been close to victory with the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series (LOLMDS), but never has been able to seal the deal. That all changed at Smoky Mountain Speedway when he charged to the $10,000 victory in his Outlaw Racing Products #116 Longhorn Super Late Model. The victory marked his ninth of the season.

Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series (LOORRS) Pro Lite Unlimited
RJ Anderson Back on Top with Miller Motorsports Park Triumph Tooele, Utah (June 21, 2015) – 2012 LOORRS Pro Lite Unlimited champion, RJ Anderson, overcame a mid-race battle for the top spot to claim the triumph in Round #8 at Miller Motorsports Park. Anderson led from the drop of the green flag, and despite a strong mid-race challenge from Brandon Arthur, parked his Loan Mart #37 Eibach Nissan in victory lane for the second time in 2015.

Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series (LOORRS) Pro Buggy Unlimited
Victory for Mike Valentine at Miller Motorsports Park Tooele, Utah (June 21, 2015) – It was all Mike Valentine all the time in Round #8 of Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series (LOORRS) Pro Buggy Unlimited competition at Miller Motorsports Park. Valentine grabbed the lead at the drop of the green flag in his #78 Mickey Thompson entry before cruising to the triumph. 

EIBACH-THE WILL TO WIN - 07.03.2015Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series (LOORRS) Pro 2WD
Bryce Menzies Bests LOORRS Pro 2WD Foes in Round #7 Tooele, Utah (June 20, 2015) – Miller Motorsports Park played host to the Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series (LOORRS), and Bryce Menzies surged to the victory in Round #7 in his Pro 2WD drive victory in his Eibach #7 Red Bull/Go Pro Ford. Menzies patiently worked his way through the pack before taking the lead on lap 18. Once out front he cruised to the win, which was his fourth of the season.

Jeremy McGrath Masters Pro 2WD Competition at Miller Motorsports Tooele, Utah (June 21, 2015) – Jeremy McGrath notched his first win of the season by conquering the LOORRS Pro 2WD action at Miller Motorsports Park in his Eibach #2 Loctite Nissan. The flag-to-flag win marked McGrath’s first with his new team and his first since the 2011 season. 

Download PDF Version.

Thursday, July 2, 2015


Follow Us on Facebook
Become a fan on Facebook
Follow Us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter
Follow Us on YOUTUBE
View our YouTube channel
Follow Us on Instagram
Follow us on Instagram
Sign up for updates
Sign up for updates
Sign up for updates
Eibach Blog- RSS Feed
Eibach—The Will To Win
Join the winning teams around the world and switch to the Eibach performance advantage. Whether it's Formula 1, WRC or NASCAR, the winning factor is often chassis setup and tuning... More >>>